Delaware Valley Award

Delaware Valley Award Recipients

The Delaware Valley Section of the ASGS sponsors a Junior Member's attendance at the National Symposium. Junior Members from the Delaware Valley section place their names in a box for each section meeting attended. At the end of the year, a candidate is picked from the names in the box.

1979   George A. Sites
1982   Frank Reese
1983   James Kontes & Nontas Kontes
2003   Dan Seme
2004   Katherine Cheetham
2005   Mindy Atkinson
2006   Kyle Clark
2007   Jason Craig
2008   Patrick Bennett
2009   Jesse Yager
2010   Kathryn Jones
2011   Jordan Smith
2012   No qualified applicants
2013   Michael Schiaffino

2014   Steven Meyer
2015   William Zorn
2016   Corina Guerra

Support These Fusion Advertisers! Click Image.