William A Wilt Sr Award

Willam A. Wilt Sr. Award Recipients

The Wilt Award is for outstanding Workshop Demonstration at an American Scientific Glassblowers Society Symposium. Presenter is awarded a commemorative plaque and $200 United State Savings Bond.

The Wilt award is provided by Wilt Industries in honor of its founder. The first of these awards was presented at the 45th Symposium at Incline Village, Lake Tahoe, Nevada June 2000.

2000          Gregar, Joseph S.
2001           Bankrof, Scott
2002           Korfhage, Jack
2003           Dobos, Gary
2004           Gregar, Joseph S.
2005           Drier, Tracy
2006           Ponton, Richard
2007           Korfhage, Jack
2008           Briening, Dennis
2009           DeFlorio, Patrick
2010           Ford, Kiva
2011           Rom, Arial
2012           Daenzer, David
2013           Gregar, Joseph
2014           Peter Scheifel

Support These Fusion Advertisers! Click Image.