Randy Searle Award Recipients

The Southeastern Section of the ASGS is proud to offer an award to assist a Junior/Student Member who is pursuing a career in scientific glassblowing to attend the National Symposium. The recipient will be reimbursed for travel, lodging, and registration expenses associated with the 2012 National Symposium up to $1000. All applicants must be Junior or Student Members in good standing with the ASGS and must attend the two-day Junior Member Workshop.

2012 Kathleen Severance
2013 Stephanie Hitchcock
2014 David Andrews
2015 Stefanie Elayne Ashley
2016 Andrew Gibbs
2017 Chandra Babbitt
2018 Jill Korgemagi
2019 Tifa Tossman