Symposium 2018 Contacts

Symposium Co-Chairs

CHAIRS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Ron Bihler 303-963-7329 rbihler@msn.com
Joe Gregar 630-254-5550 joegregar@yahoo.com

Allan B. Brown Regular Member Seminar

Kevin Teaford 801-581-7592 kteaford@chem.utah.edu

Artistic Auction

Jennifer Langill 619-654-3646 jenn.langill@gmail.com
Stephan Peirce 512-680-8415 stephan@grav.com

Exhibits

Dennis Wargo 800-344-9253 dwargo@waleapparatus.com

Joseph S. Gregar Junior Member Seminar

Chris Bock 609-319-4322 chrisb71@comcast.net

Seminars

Jim Hodgson 785-532-6676 hodgson@ksu.edu

Symposium Coordinator

Bob Singer 225-644-5858 maxglass@eatel.net

Technical Papers

Tracy Drier 608-262-9896 drier@chem.wisc.edu

Technical Posters

Elayne Ashley 404-894-4068 elayne.ashley@chemistry.gatech.edu

Technical Demonstrations

Blake Bortolin 716-912-0132 bcbortolin@gmail.com