Contact Us

Laura and Jim Cornell, Office Managers
ASGS National Office, P.O. Box 1777, Norman, OK 73070
716 353-8062
866 880-3216 Fax
Email National Office

National Officers

President Benjamin Revis
President Elect Kaite Jones
Secretary Andy Gibbs
Treasurer Victor Mathews
Executive Secretary Jerry Cloninger

ASGS Section Directors

 Canadian  Craig Nagami
 Delaware Valley Bob Russel
 Exhibitors  Dennis Wargo
 Great Lakes  Ron Legge
 Midwest  Steve Anderson
 Northeast  Jared Carver
 Pacific Northwest  
 Rocky Mountain  Blake Bortolin
 Southeast  Elayne Ashley
 Southern California  Phillip Sliwoski
 Southwest  Erin Mayberry


ASGS Committee Chairs

 Alan Brown Seminar  Kevin Teaford
 Audio Visual  
 Audit  Bonnie Clark
 Awards  Steven Anderson
 Elections  David Daenzer
 International Liaison  Ron Legge
 Information Technology  Benjamin Revis
 Joseph Gregar Junior Member Workshop  Chris Bock
 Membership  National Office
 Nominations Benjamin Revis
 Publications  David Smart, Jr.
 Questions and Answers  Tracy Drier
 Steering  Philip Legge
 Symposium  Robert Singer