Exhibitors Award Recipients

The Exhibitors of the ASGS sponsor a Junior Member’s attendance at the National Symposium.
The qualifications for this award involve submitting a resume, being a scientific glass student or Junior member working in the field and must be an actively contributing member of ASGS.

2007 Ariel Rom
2008 Charlie Amling
2009 Kaite Jones
2010 Adam Kennedy
2011 No applicants
2012 No applicants
2013 Sabrina Belanger
2014 Stephanie Hitchcock
2015 No applicants
2016 Christopher Sajdak
2017 Jill Korgemagi
2018 Stefanie Elayne Ashley
2019 Award changed to every other year